About Us

Contact Form

2 + 2 =

Map & Directions

Degenstein Community Library
40 South Fifth Street
Sunbury, PA 17801
Phone: 570-286-2461
Fax: 570-286-4203
Email:Degenstein Community Library Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY

Library Director:   Melissa A. Rowse, mrowse@degensteinlibrary.org

Adult Programming Coordinator and Cataloger:  Carol Boyer,  cboyer@degensteinlibrary.org

Youth Services Coordinator:  Sarah Fisher, sfisher@degensteinlibrary.org

Interlibrary Loan and Multimedia Coordinator:  Ben Shemory, bshemory@degensteinlibrary.org

Local History Coordinator:  Kris Rearick,  krearick@degenteinlibrary.org

Circulation Assistants

Judy Eroh,  jeroh@degensteinlibrary.org

Joan Krick, jkrick@degensteinlibrary.org

Bookkeeper:  Yvonne Stock, ystock@degensteinlibrary.org